Corporate Governance

Index About
Management

High standards of corporate governance

Compliance with global corporate governance practices

The Сompany bases its activities on the principles of corporate behavior contained in the Corporate Governance Code, which was approved on March 21, 2014 by the Board of Directors of the Bank of Russia and based on the provisions of the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

SFI regularly assesses its own compliance with the principles of corporate governance, using methods recommended by the regulator and set forth in Letter of the Bank of Russia No. IN-06-28/102 dated December 27, 2021 «On Disclosing the Report on Compliance with the Principles and Recommendations of the Corporate Governance Code in the Annual Report of a Public Joint-Stock Company.» As part of the assessment, the contents of the Charter and internal documents, as well as corporate governance practices, are analyzed for their compliance with the principles and recommendations set out in the Corporate Governance Code of the Bank of Russia.

The report on compliance with the principles and recommendations of the Corporate Governance Code is on website Сorporate information disclosure center.

The current structure of government bodies

The current organizational structure was adopted in September 2021. The management bodies of PJSC SFI are the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors. The sole executive body is the General Director of the company – Igor Sidorov.

Board of Directors (elected September 9, 2022)

Nine members on the Board of Directors, including three independent directors.

Board Committees
  • Of audit and risks 
  • Of rewards and nominations
The Internal Audit Service also works under the control of the Board of Directors.
Board of Directors of SFI PJSC

The current composition of the Board of Directors of SFI was formed in accordance with the decision of the extraordinary meeting of Shareholders of the Company on September 9, 2022.

Корпоративное управление

Главная О компании
Корпоративное управление

Высокие стандарты корпоративного управления

Соответствие мировым практикам корпоративного управления

Компания основывает свою деятельность на принципах корпоративного поведения, содержащихся в Кодексе корпоративного управления, который был одобрен 21 марта 2014 года советом директоров Банка России, и базируемых на положениях действующего законодательства РФ.

SFI проводит регулярную оценку соблюдения принципов корпоративного управления по методологии с учетом рекомендаций регулятора, закрепленных в Письме Банка России от 27 декабря 2021 г. № ИН‑06‑28/102 «О раскрытии в годовом отчете публичного акционерного общества отчета о соблюдении принципов и рекомендаций Кодекса корпоративного управления». В рамках оценки проводится анализ соответствия содержания Устава и внутренних документов, а также практики корпоративного управления принципам и рекомендациям Кодекса корпоративного управления Банка России. 

ПАО «ЭсЭфАй» раскрывает информацию на странице в сети Интернет ООО «Интерфакс-ЦРКИ» — информационного агентства, аккредитованного ЦБ РФ на раскрытие информации. Информация доступна в Центре раскрытия корпоративной информации

Действующая организационная структура была принята в сентябре 2021 года. Органами управления SFI являются Общее собрание акционеров и Совет директоров. Единоличным исполнительным органом является генеральный директор компании Игорь Сидоров.


Состав Совета директоров (избран 9 сентября 2022 года):

9 членов в Совете директоров, в том числе три независимых директора.

Комитеты при Совете директоров:
  • по аудиту и рискам;
  • по вознаграждениям и номинациям.
Под контролем Совета директоров также работает Служба внутреннего аудита
Совет директоров SFI

Действующий состав Совета директоров SFI был сформирован в соответствии с решением общего собрания акционеров компании 9 сентября 2022 года.