RussNeft

Index Assets
RussNeft
PJSC RussNeft is in the top 10 companies by volume oil production in the country. Founded in 2002, it is the only major oil company in Russia that was established as a result of market assets consolidation and not through privatization. In November 2016, its ordinary shares were publicly offered on the Moscow Stock Exchange (MOEX: RNFT).

RussNeft's business model focuses on the upstream segment: the company prioritizes exploration, production, and sales of hydrocarbons. The company invests in projects with the highest invested capital return and reduces costs by switching to advanced technology and sound engineering and economic solutions. RussNeft has a balanced portfolio of assets in the key oil and gas regions: the Volga Region, Central and Western Siberia. The company participates in oil development and production projects in the Republic of Azerbaijan.


“The company runs like a Swiss watch—faultlessly and on time.”
EVGENY TOLOCHEK, PRESIDENT OF PJSC RUSSNEFT






PJSC SFI holds 11.2% of RussNeft shares

Financial results as of 2021 (IFRS report):

RUB 269.4 billion
Revenue
RUB 32.7 billion
Net profit
RUB 58 billion
Operating profit

Development strategy

The company’s strategy aims at achieving a 2–4% annual growth in crude oil production in the next five years, not accounting for limitations placed by the OPEC+. The strategy anticipates that hard-to-recover and unconventional oil will ultimately make up the reserve portfolio.

Go to russneft.ru

РуссНефть

Index Actives
РуссНефть
ПАО НК «РуссНефть» входит в топ-10 компаний по объему добычи нефти в стране. Это единственная крупная нефтяная компания России, созданная не в ходе приватизации, а в результате консолидации рыночных активов. Компания была основана в 2002 г., а в ноябре 2016 г. состоялось публичное размещение ее обыкновенных акций на Московской бирже (MOEX: RNFT).

Бизнес-модель «РуссНефти» опирается на сегмент upstream: компания фокусируется на разведке, добыче и реализации углеводородного сырья. Компания инвестирует в проекты с наибольшей отдачей на вложенный капитал и сокращает расходы, прибегая к передовым технологиям и грамотным инженерно-экономическим решениям. «РуссНефть» обладает сбалансированным портфелем активов в ключевых нефтегазоносных регионах: Поволжье, Центральной и Западной Сибири. Компания участвует в проектах по разработке и добыче нефти в Республике Азербайджан.


«Компания работает как швейцарские часы – без сбоев и без задержек»
Евгений Толочек, президент ПАО НК «РуссНефть»






ПАО «ЭсЭфАй» владеет 11,2% акций «РуссНефти».

Результаты деятельности в 2021 году (МСФО)

269,4 млрд руб.
Выручка
32, млрд руб.
Чистая прибыль
58 млрд руб.
Операционная прибыль

Стратегия развития

Стратегия компании предполагает, что в ближайшие 5 лет объемы добычи будут расти на 2-4 процента ежегодно без учета ограничений организаций стран – экспортеров нефти (ОПЕК+), а портфель запасов будет в основном пополняться за счет трудноизвлекаемых и нетрадиционных ресурсов.

Перейти на сайт